Errand No-Makeup Glowy Look

Hello! My name is Brenda and for my first post I thought it would be a good idea to post a little product breakdown of my 'no-makeup look'. For my next post, I'll introduce myself and speak a little more about why green beauty is important to me. So as for this look, I use to just walk out the door with nothing on my face but recently I've realized that I wanted to evoke a more polished appearance. Could be something that came with growing up a little bit, i don't know! I also now have dark under eye circle and bags which isn't the end of the world, but it's nice that I can cover them up when I want to. A little makeup when I'm going to be running errands is my go-to..it's a look that isn't going to feel like a mask, yet is going to just let inner beauty shine through. Best of all, you won't feel guilty because all the products used are all pretty natural and won't cause any breakouts! This look is super easy to recreate!

XoXo Brenda

Products Used

Skin Prep: Kypris Antioxidant Dew & Acure Organics Argan Oil

Foundation: Jane Iredale BB7

Concealer: RMS uncoverup in shade 22

Powder: RMS Transluscent Powder

Brows: Eco Brow in Penelope

Mascara: Perfekt 10 Liquid Lash Curler

Bronzer: 100 Percent Pure Powder Foundation in Cocoa

Glow: RMS Master Mixer (Cheekbones and also under the brow)

Lips: Gloss by Burt's Bees in Nearly Dusk


Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    Natt (Saturday, 18 June 2016 02:02)

    Hi Brenda! I look forward to see more post! Keep it up

  • #2

    Sergio (Friday, 24 June 2016 22:39)

    You are so organically beautiful

  • #3

    wholesale makeup (Saturday, 23 July 2016 06:37)

    wholesale makeup I found your this specific submit whilst looking for some linked home elevators place research... Its a good submit.. keep putting up in addition to update the knowledge.

  • #4

    best concealers & neutralizing makeup (Monday, 31 October 2016 07:51)

    I am very happy to discover your post as it will become on top in my collection of favorite blogs to visit.